Steering Committee

The Steering Committee has a President and two members, two of which are the Founder’s representatives and one is the representative of the state administration in charge of the education:

doc.dr Saša Vujošević, President( Faculty of Economics of the University of Montenegro).
Merima Baković, member (Adviser to the Prime Minister for legal issues).
Mijajlo Đurić, member (Head of the Department for Normative-Legal Affairs in the Ministry of Education).

Details of the competencies and scope of work of the Management Board to be found in: Articles of Association and Rules of Procedure of the Management Board.

Font Resize